Skip to content

Kolejny mój występ :)

4 June 2009

Trochę czasu wcześniej mogliście poczytać i pooglądać moje wygibasy. 30 maja miałam znów okazję zaprezentować moje marne talenty taneczne, ale tym razem nie ograniczyłam się do jednej piosenki, ale do 11:  5 hindi, 4 telugu i jeden tamil.

A dokładniej:

Improwizacja i tym razem, proszę obejrzeć: 🙂


3 Comments leave one →
  1. 4 June 2009 18:58

    Awesome. Loved your performance. Hope someone from Mumbai, see ur performance and who knows? You might be performing down here 🙂

  2. 5 June 2009 18:54

    Thanks 🙂 well, I think that I can be much better. It was kind of improwisation: I’ve train it only 4, 5 times?
    Mumbai? I love Cracow 😛 My big bro is always asking me to make some dance sequence to his movies (he stydy directory) xD

  3. Aragorn permalink
    7 June 2009 12:43

    wyczepiste lasko, szkoda ze biby brak, szpila w kadrze, pozder

Leave a Reply

