Skip to content

Memo

12 October 2009

1.Put Your iPod (or whatever music player) on Shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. You must write down the name of the song no matter how silly it sounds!
4. Put any comments in brackets after the song name.


If someone says, “Is this okay?” You say?
Pappu can’t dance – JTYJN [xD]

What do you like in a guy/girl?
Naa Pedavulu – Ready [‘lf you become my lips,/l’ll be your smile’ – Matching, yaar!]

How do you feel today?
Latoo – Ghajini [‘I’m dazed by him’ – But whom?]

What is your life’s purpose?
U & I – Jalsa [Fun? Nope, I think it’s rather happiness.]

What is your motto?
Kal ho naa ho – KHNH [???]

What do your friends think of you?
Hariloranga Hari – Billa [I’m not a thief!]

What do you think of your parents?
Devuda – Pokiri [‘O god! O god! O god!/I must fall at her parents’ feet’ o.O?]

What do you think about very often?
Bossu memory lossu – Kick [About nothing then? Ghajini type I think:P]

What is 2+2?
A Vachhi B Pai Vaale – Chatrapathi [xD xD xD]

What do you think of your best friend?
You may be – Aladin [Hmm, I don’t love her by such a love:P]

What do you think of the person you like?
Are you crazy – Villu [God, this memo scares me.]

What is your life’s story?
Kaisi paheli zindagani – Parineeta [Oh, I love this song!]

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Nijanga nenena – Kotha Bangaru Lokam [Yeah, proper song – ‘Really? Is it me… Is it me with you now?’]

What do you think of when you see the person you like?
Khuda Jaane – Bachna ae Haseeno [I don’t agree with lyrics!]

What will you dance to at your wedding?
Don’t marry – Manmadhudu [LOL xD I totally agree with this song!]

What will they play at your funeral?
Miley Jab Hum Tum title song [Oye, that’s a good song for this!]

What is your hobby/interest?
Oh Shanti – Varanam Ayiram [‘I don’t exist without you/My love is no false/I see your face all my way/Pain can also be pleasure here’ – that perfectly suits my crush for indian cinema:P]

What is your biggest fear?
Raa raa – Chandramukhi [‘Lakalaka’!]

What is your biggest secret?
Nee Marilyn Monroe – Azhagiya Tamil Magan [Maybe it means I secretly wants to be like Marylin?]

What do you think of your friends?
Talli – Ugly aur Pagli [True, I don’t want more people around me, I’m happy with what I have.]

How would you describe yourself?
Hasili Fisili – Aadhavan [^^ Surya as cowboy ^^]

What will you post this as?
Life is crazy – Wake Up S!d [Nijanga.]

One Comment leave one →
  1. aragorna permalink
    13 October 2009 22:34

    przykro mi, ze jestes confused ze szkołą, ale napisz na mego maila koniecznie, albo na komcie, albo w ogole gdzies, bo w piątas imprezujemy

Leave a Reply

